Amistad o relación seria

Yoann (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 1282746
Caen, Basse-Normandie, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 living in Dominican Republic
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Vivo en Francia, soy pastelero y tengo tienda online. En mi tiempo libre me gusta el tennis y deporte en general, explorar nuevos lugares cocinar y tambien la comida. Soy una persona calma, y lo mas importante para mi es el respeto.

About Yoann

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 36
Lives in: Caen, Basse-Normandie, France Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood
Music: Other, Pop
Sport: Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

Busco a alguien positiva y con sentido del humor. Alguien que no ha olvidado el romanticismo y para quien el lugar tiene menos importancia que la persona. Claro tengo que ser el mas rapido para secarme el pelo :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.