je cherche la femme de ma vie

PIERRE (64) 

Male / Single / ID: 1255514
Beauvais, Picardie, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

l,ma serious man a woman fren the phililipines de 30 a 50 ans years and nice

About PIERRE

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 30 - 50
Lives in: Beauvais, Picardie, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: PhD or Doctorate PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French English
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Barbecue, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Religious, Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Boxing, Cycling, Fishing, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Walking

bonjour je m appelle loth pierre luc je suis âgée de 62 ans je cherche une asiatique pour rencontre sérieuse voire mariage une femme chrétien de jolie siens et un beau corps je vous salut votre amie loth pierre luc

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.