recherche relation stable basée sur confiance

Jeanlou (56) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1226419
Pau, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 33 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Je suis un homme fiable, honnête, j'ai la chance d'habiter dans un bel endroit face aux Pyrénées dans le sud ouest, j'ai une bonne situation ,je suis affectueux, centré sur la famille, j'aime les choses simples , le bonheur n'est pas compliqué quand il est partagé..

About Jeanlou

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 33 - 40
Lives in: Pau, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) No Answer - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French,Dutch French
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Prefer not to say Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Une jolie femme ,douce, calme,souriante,voulant s'investir dans une relation basée sur la confiance,honnêteté,partage,calins,aimant les enfants ,si possible avec 1 enfant

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.