New in here, testing the waters

Kiky (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 1209438
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living in Dominican Republic
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I was born and raised I the Dominican Republic, lived in NYC for 3 years. I'm doctor by trade. Trying to get into a medical residency, even though I love my job, I need to move forward in my medical education. And getting use to being back in my country. A lot has changed in 4 yrs.

About Kiky

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 45
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 136 kg (299 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Writing
Food: American, French, Seafood, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Soccer

If you are a intelligent, kind of dorky guy, with a sense of humor. Who love to make people laugh and can carry a conversation. But the most important thing: have a kind heart and good intentions...Feel free to message me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.