Adoro mi familia

Yulis (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 1177211
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 23 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

Bueno..... Soy una persona muy simpática, humilde, orgullosa de mi misma, cariñosa, sincera, con deseo de superarme, tengo 1 baby a quien amo con todo mi corazón, vivo con mis padres y por el momento no estoy trabajando....Si quieres saber algo mas acerca de mi pues puedes preguntarme...Mwah

Good..... I am a person very friendly, humble, proud of my same, loving, sincere, with desire to improve myself, I have 1 baby to whom I love with all my heart, I live with my parents and by the time I am not working....If you want to know something more about me because you can ask me...Mwah

About Yulis

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 23 - 65
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 136 kg (299 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Bueno.....Una persona cariñosa, responsable, humilde, sincero, con deseo de superarse y que me quiera tal y como soy.

Good.....a person loving, responsible, humble, sincere, with desire to overcome and that I want as i am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.