A GREAT American BLACK MAN ..

Shawn (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1158536
Oakland, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 28 living within 250 kms of Adis Abeba, Ādīs Ābeba, Ethiopia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

I'm a driven guy who loves to explore other countries and learn more about how people live outside of the United States. I like to have fun meeting new people and making friends. " if anyone wants to contact me to work on each other's language skills.

About Shawn

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 21 - 28
Lives in: Oakland, California, United States within 250 kms of Adis Abeba, Ādīs Ābeba, Ethiopia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Bald Long, Medium
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'4" (194 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 111 kg (244 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Amerindian, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Buddhist, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other, Hindu, Islam, No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cars / Mechanics, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Swimming

I just want to meet new people in other countries like Brazil and get to know people in a culture. My cousin lives in Campinas Brazil of which I've been to before. I love Brazilian people in the and I need to work on my language for Portuguese translation.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.