"Quiero un compañero de vida"

Yolany (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 11453
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 33 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Bueno, de mi diré q soy una persona extrovertida, que me gusta compartir con la familia y las amistades... Busco estabilidad emocional y familiar no aventuras, quiero una pareja que me respete y me apoye en las decisiones que debamos tomar en la vida.....

Well, my dire q i am an outgoing person, i like to share with family and friends ... I am looking for emotional stability and family not adventures, i would like to a couple that i respect and support me in the decisions we have to take in life .....

About Yolany

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 33 - 50
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) No Answer - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 97 kg (213 lb) 82 kg (180 lb) - 125 kg (275 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

Hi..

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.