soy lic. en contabilidad, y trabajo en mi area com

marian (56) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1121774
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 49 - 63
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

soy una persona tranquila, que le gusta el deporte, bailar de vez en cuando, no fumo, no bebo tal vez en ocaciones especiales. no me gustan los pleitos. tengo dos hijas, inde'pendizadas, me gusta que exista el dialogo sobre todo, pero soy muy social.

I am a calm person, who likes the sport, dancing once in a while, didn't smoke, do not drink perhaps in special occasions. i don't like lawsuits, i have two daughters, inde'pendizadas, i like that there is a dialog on everything, but I am very social.

About marian

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 49 - 63
Lives in: Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Waist: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (107 cm) N/A

busco en un hombre, q sea respectuoso, con caracter alegre ,socia,carinoso etc.

I look for in a man, q be respectuoso, with joyful character ,partner,loving etc.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.