en la vida hay que amar

Lili (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1109173
Santa Cruz de Barahona, Barahona, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 25 - 49
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

yo solo quiero una relación estables

I only want a stable relationship

About Lili

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 25 - 49
Lives in: Santa Cruz de Barahona, Barahona, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'7" (140 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 23" (59 cm) N/A
Hips: 45" (115 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cricket, Cycling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Netball, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Snowmobiling, Volleyball, Walking

en mi pareja yo quiero de todo lo que el estés dispuesto a darme y a ofreserme

In my partner what i want from everything that you're willing to give me and ofreserme

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.