deseo conocer alguien que me ame por lo que soy

Bienvenida (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 1083899
Los Alcarrizos, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 24 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

Soy una mujer muy amable, no soy el tipo de mujer hermosa de fisico, pero me dicen que tengo la mejor belleza, la interior, trabajo en un restaurante como cajera, amo mi familia mis amigos me gusta conocer todo lo concerniente a mi pareja preocuparme por el y darle todo mi amor

I am a very friendly woman, I am not the type of beautiful woman of physical, but tell me that I have the best beauty, interior, labor in a restaurant such as cashier, i love my family my friends I like to get to know everything concerning my partner worry about him and giving him all my love

About Bienvenida

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 24 - 60
Lives in: Los Alcarrizos, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RD$0 - RD$150,000 DOP Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: DD N/A
Bust: 42" (107 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Poetry, Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Barbecue, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Other, Pop
Sport: Other, Baseball / Softball, Volleyball

una persona que me ame me quiera por lo que soy, alguien con quien compartir un futuro y que me pueda mostrar tal como soy sin mentiras ni enganos

A person who loves me to love me for who i am, someone with whom to share a future and that I can show as i am without lies or deception

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.