//

Cristel (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 1071554
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 25 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

 me gusta ir a la playa,me encantan las excursiones,me gustan conocer cosas nuevas. amo ir al cine , todo sanamente. me gusta compartir en familia me gusta leer y soy inteligente me gusta jugar con mi bb soy romantica y siempre hago cosas nuevas para evitar la monotonia.

 i like to go to the beach,i love the excursions,i like knowing new things. I love going to the cinema , all healthily. i like to share in family i like to read and i am smart i like playing with my bb i am romantic and i always new things to avoid monotony.

About Cristel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 25 - 47
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Continental, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, Religious
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball

busco un hombre que se entregue por completo a mi, sepa amar, que sea fiel que me acepte como soy que quiera formar una familia que quiera superarse y que sea feliz con lo que Dios le da.

I am looking for a man to be provided in full to me, you know love, which is faithful that accepts me as I am that someone wants to be a family that wants to overcome and be happy with what God gives you.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.