soy una persona simpática y sincera...

Delma (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 1037024
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 35 - 52
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Me Gusta Ir De Paseo, Bailar, nadar y Pasarla Bien. Soy Una Persona Que Me Identifico Como Sincera, Agradable y Muy Atenta. me Gusta Los Momentos Familiare, Compartir Con Mi Pareja y Soy Muy Romántica. me Gusta Pasarla Bien y Entiendo Que Todo Tiene Su Momento y Su Lugar.

I like going for a walk, Dance, swim and have a good time. I am a person who identified me as sincere, friendly, and very attentive.i like the moments especially family ones, share with my partner and I am very romantic.i like Have a good time and I understand that everything has its time and place.

About Delma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 35 - 52
Lives in: Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Busco Una Persona Que Me Quiera, Me Valore y Que Podamos Tener Un Buen Grado De Comprensión QueLe Guste Bailar, Pasear y Que Tengs La Mente abierta. Simpático Que Se Relacione Bien Con Los Demás y Que Sea Respetuoso.

I am looking for a person that I want to, I valued and that we can have a good degree of understanding engineerto like dancing, walking and that you have an open mind. Friendly that relates well with others and who are respectful.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.