As happy to meet you, as you are to meet me.

Hank (68) 

Male / Single / ID: 1017243
Mesquite, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 55 living within 250 kms of Dallas, Texas, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Shintoism
Occupation: Transportation

I like music and good-hearted people. I am an author and I like music... and I also like women who are nice to be with.

About Hank

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 45 - 55
Lives in: Mesquite, Texas, United States within 250 kms of Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Shintoism Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I am looking for a partner who is serious about being with someone for eternity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.