soy muy encantadora

Charo (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 101363
San Felipe de Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 40 - 50 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy muy caririñosa y amable y me encanta compartir y hacer sentir al otro alegre , me gusta ir a la playa al cine , y disfrutar la bella naturaleza k Dios nos dio y todo eso me encantaria hacerlo c on alguien k quiera compartir y disfrutarlo conmigo

I am very caririñosa and kind and I love to share and to cause to feel to the other happy one, i like to go to the beach to the movies, and to enjoy the beautiful nature k God gave us and all that me encantaria to do it c on someone k want to share and to enjoy it with me

About Charo

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 40 - 50
Lives in: San Felipe de Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: RD$900,001 - RD$1,200,000 DOP Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic United States
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 25" (64 cm) N/A
Waist: 19" (48 cm) N/A
Hips: 29" (73 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Movies / Cinema

me gustaria hombre k me repscte k sea sincero, cariñoso . y sobre todo k podamos realizarnos como familia y encontrar la felicidad, me gustaria k sea alto, de musculono importa el color

me gustaria man k me repscte k be sincere, loving. and above all k we can carry out as the family and to find the happiness, me gustaria k be highly, of musculono imports the color

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.