Hola me presento!

Rosannis (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 1002048
La Vega, La Vega, Dominican Republic
Seeking: Male 26 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Me considero una personas muy tierna, cariñosa, fiel, sentimental, censible, sincera,un poco odiosa �� buena persona, me gusta divertirme sanamente , ir a lugares k nunca EH visitado. Conoce y veras lo sencilla y maravillosa que soy como persona

I consider myself a very tender, affectionate, faithful, sentimental, censible, sincere,a little odious ��good person, I like to have a good time healthily , go to places k never visited. Know and you'll see how easy and wonderful that I am as a person

About Rosannis

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 26 - 30
Lives in: La Vega, La Vega, Dominican Republic Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominican Republic Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Music (Playing)
Food: Other
Music: Reggae
Sport: Volleyball

Primeramente que sea respetuoso, trabajador, simpático, fiel, sincero, detallista, romántico y que sea una persona de buen corazón ❤�� y que me quiera tal y como soy ��

First of all to be respectful, hardworking, friendly, faithful, sincere, thoughtful, romantic and that is a person of good heart ❤��and that loves me as I am ��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and DominicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.